Internet break

Over the past couple day my internet has been down as my router died and sure it’s been hard as there is so much that gets done online today but it was also a nice break. Now, I remember the time before everything was online growing up in the 90s when just about everyone one had AOL and were first venturing into the world of emails and chat rooms. Boy have we gone far from there. So I knew what to do with my free time I watched some movies that were pretty bad, I found my old Game Boy, the gray brick that it is, and cleaned it up so that I could play some games. I also read some books. Sure Netflix and other thing have taken those places but it was a nice unexpected vacation and i enjoyed the short break.

Leave a Reply

